Lucy’s Lab Chapter Book Series

LUCY’S LAB Chapter Book series (Sky Pony Press) launches September 5, 2017!

 Join Lucy Marie Watkins, her friends in Room 2-C, Miss Flippo (the best second grade teacher ever), and Mr. Bones as they explore and discover the wonderful, wacky scientific world around them. There are plenty of laughs as Lucy and her friends find new ways to learn about habitats, discover first-hand the states of matter, or dig into fossil-finding. Look for Lucy’s own Pinterest page filled with all of Room 2-C’s experiments and more. The link will be HERE when Lucy gets HERE in…

Lucy's Lab Book #1 Nuts About Science web smallLucy's Lab #2 Solids, Liquids, Guess Who's Got Gas












BOOK ONE: Nuts About Science (Habitats)

BOOK TWO: Solids, Liquids, Guess Who’s Got Gas (States of Matter)

BOOK THREE: The Colossal Fossil Fiasco (Fossils)  Coming February, 2018

2 comments on “Lucy’s Lab Chapter Book Series”

  1. Don Houts

    I’m excited to have a look at your work. Congratulations!

  2. Michelle

    Thanks, Don. And thanks for the heads up on another writing member of the clan. I’ll pick up Jeff Garvin’s YA first chance I get!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>